TJC Steering Committee

Steering Committee:  This committee will be responsible to the church to accomplish the entire task that is approved in the motion: Build a facility on the 49 property, Relocate our entire campus, Leave a sustained ministry presence on the east side of Paragould.  This committee will also chair the four sub committees and bring items to the church for approval as needed.  For instance, all allocation of funds must be approved by the church body.

Raney Nutt, Chairman – 870-926-0260
Bryant Marshall – 870-974-0331
Gordon Miller – 870-926-2471
Bob Wells – 870-239-2438
Toni Fulton – 870-240-3714

East Side Baptist Church

1004 S. Rockingchair Road

Church Office - 314 W. Kingshighway

Paragould, AR 72450